Main List
/ / /
 
Covenant Planters * you can sort this info by clicking any title.                                                          
Edit Last Name First Name Church Status Ethni-city Location / Email Address
Work Phone Home Phone Cell Phone

Swain Charlie New Church Plant
The Church at C..
 An   Goose Creek / charlie.w.swain@gmail.com
803.450.9031

Wilds Philip New Church Plant
Christ Communit..
 An   Landrum / phil.wilds@gmail.com
864.561.6999 864.561.6999 864.561.6999

Wilds Philip New Church Plant
Ground Work Cow..
 An   Landrum / phil.wilds@gmail.com
864.561.6999 864.561.6999 864.561.6999

Frederick Ant New Church Plant
Midtown Fellows..
 Mo   Columbia, SC / antonylfrederick@gmail.com
803.519.7300

Hanna Gary New Church Plant
Freedom Biker o..
 Mu   Aiken, SC / garyhanna@bellsouth.net
803.507.6613

Bethune BJ New Church Plant
The Pines Churc..
 Mu   Summerville, SC / bjbethune@thepines.cc
843.695.9779 843.499.1572

Giles Fredrick New Church Plant
The Meeting Pla..
 Mu   Greenville, N. Pleasantburg / fred@meetingplace.cc
864.414.4217 864.414.4217

Chatas Berry New Church Plant
Faith Rising Co..
 An   Rock Hill / lchatas@gmail.com
704.921.4644 X211 863.326.0800 863.651.4989

Elijah Dwight New Church Plant
New Covenant Ba..
 Mo   Florence / dwightelijah@gmail.com
810.354.5241 843.319.5973 843.731.4876

Queen Anthony New Church Plant
His Disciples H..
 An   Rock Hill / Hischurchrockhill@gmail.com
803.554.2247 803.554.2247 803.554.2247

Broadus Will New Church Plant
Reconcile Commu..
 Mu   Greenville / will@reconcilecc.org
864.671.1046

Wireman Matthew New Church Plant
Church of The R..
 An   Greenville / matt@redeemergreenville.com
864.864.8468

Nebrija Aaron New Church Plant
City Life Charl..
 An   Mt Pleasant / aaron@citylifecharleston.com
615.815.0046

Barton David New Church Plant
Creekside Churc..
 An   Goose Creek / david@churchatcanebay.org
803.646.1580 803.646.1580 803.646.1580

Ratcliffe Jody New Church Plant
The Church at W..
 An   West Columbia / ratcliffe2010@gmail.com
803.530.4742

Belton Walter Unknown
Word of Change ..
 Mu   Spartanburg, SC / wrbelton@bellsouth.net
864.585.2986 864.574.2368 864.316.0239

Walker David Unknown
Impact Communit..
 An   dwalker.96sc@gmail.com
864.263.8406

Ludwick Walter Unknown
G-4 Network
 Mu   Roebuck / theludwicks@gmail.com
864.308.9893

Harrison Patrick Unknown
Greater Love Bi..
 Af   pastorpjharrison@gmail.com
864.638.4400 X167 864.634.6345 864.550.0444

Byrden Reginald Unknown
Grace Fellowshi..
  drrtb1@att.net
803.403.8428 803.629.0183

Perkins Todd Unknown
Gospel Center C..
 Mu   Greenville, SC / toddperkins39@gmail.com
864.365.7063 706.284.4185

Brown Zane Unknown
Nova Church
 Mu   4955 Jeffries Hwy. Walterboro / zanebrown@colletonbaptist.org
843.549.7813 843.549.7625 843.908.3793

Wilds Philip Unknown
Latigo Cowboy C..
 An   phil.wilds@gmail.com
864.561.6999 864.561.6999 864.561.6999

Swain Charlie Unknown
The Church at D..
 An   charlie.w.swain@gmail.com
803.450.9031
Total Records : 24
 
footer.htm
 

Designed by ScatterUs Ministries 2002 | 836 W Aldine, Chicago, IL 60657 | Customer Assistance: (847) 348-1408